Close Server: KOPWWW05 | Not logged in

Regional News

Baltimore - Harbor Hospital Honors Nurses

Harbor Hospital hosted its 2010 Associate of the Year awards ceremony May 12. Lenora Addison, RN, vice president of patient care services, introduced the ceremony and a special presentation was given by the auxiliary. The following nurses were recognized for "Nurse of the Year":
  • Titi Akerele, RN
  • Martha Aten, RN
  • Byrne Bacwaden, RN
  • Chikita Brooks, RN
  • Heather Chipman, RN
  • Cindy Dimate, RN
  • Maggie Felton, RN
  • Fe Dulce Gamboa, RN
  • Julia Gardner, RN
  • Lindley Hora, RN
  • Kathy Iagnemmo, RN
  • Rodnita King, RN
  • Jaime Krasauskis, RN
  • Deana Krug, RN
  • Boksun Lee, RN
  • Celestina Mateo, RN
  • Gretchen Mengel, RN
  • Sharon Monroe, RN
  • Kelly Morris, RN
  • Erlinda Munoz, RN
  • Tracy Newhouse, RN
  • Olubunmi Olugemo, RN
  • Candice Pinkard, RN
  • Odette Riparip, RN
  • Michele Stevens, RN

Regional News Archives


Email: *

Email, first name, comment and security code are required fields; all other fields are optional. With the exception of email, any information you provide will be displayed with your comment.

First * Last
Title Field Facility
City State

Comments: *
To prevent comment spam, please type the code you see below into the code field before submitting your comment. If you cannot read the numbers in the below image, reload the page to generate a new one.

Enter the security code below: *

Fields marked with an * are required.

View the Latest from ADVANCE


Back to Top

© 2017 Merion Matters

660 American Avenue Suite 300, King of Prussia PA 19406